Posted by: jenniferdilbeck | January 29, 2009

Hello world!

Holy Cow…We had snow here in the South, yes in Atlanta! It never ceases to amaze me how a a little flake or two can bring a city to it’s knees. Both of my appointments  cancelled yesterday due to the weather….OK I have to admit I chickened out on the evening appointment due to the inclement weather, but by gosh I made it to the nail salon! I have my priorities you know!! Tonight I braved the cold and made it to one of the cancelled appointments from yesterday, as I was leaving they said be careful of the ice…I kinda chuckled to myself and thought how sweet…and I no more than got around the corner and BAM…busted it right into the side of my car…papers flying, searing pain in the right hip…and my pride left lying there on the asphalt!   UUUGGGH…where is spring?

Atlanta has Snow!

Atlanta has Snow!


Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a comment

Categories